CLOs on the Move

United States Department of Education

U.S. Department of Education`s mission is to promote student achievement and preparation for global competitiveness by fostering educational excellence and ensuring equal access. ED is dedicated to: • Establishing policies on federal financial aid for education, and distributing as well as monitoring those funds. • Collecting data on America`s schools and disseminating research. • Focusing national attention on key educational issues. • Prohibiting discrimination and ensuring equal access to education.
  • Number of Employees: 1K-10K
  • Annual Revenue: $500M-1 Billion
  • 400 Maryland Ave SW
    Washington, DC USA 20202
  • Phone: 202.401.2000


Name Title Contact Details
Rhondalyn Primes Okoroma
Assistant General Counsel Profile
Reed Rubinstein
Acting General Counsel Profile
Judy Villeneuve
Director, Office of Compliance Services Profile
Jed Brinton
Deputy General Counsel Profile
Carlos Muniz
General Counsel Profile

Similar Companies

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

NOAA is an agency that enriches life through science. Our reach goes from the surface of the sun to the depths of the ocean floor as we work to keep citizens informed of the changing environment around them. From daily weather forecasts, severe storm warnings and climate monitoring to fisheries management, coastal restoration and supporting marine commerce, NOAA’s products and services support economic vitality and affect more than one-third of America’s gross domestic product. NOAA’s dedicated scientists use cutting-edge research and high-tech instrumentation to provide citizens, planners, emergency managers and other decision makers with reliable information they need when they need it. NOAA's roots date back to 1807, when the Nation’s first scientific agency, the Survey of the Coast, was established. Since then, NOAA has evolved to meet the needs of a changing country. NOAA maintains a presence in every state and has emerged as an international leader on scientific and environmental matters. NOAA’s mission touches the lives of every American and we are proud of our role in protecting life and property and conserving and protecting natural resources. I hope you will explore NOAA and how our products and services can enrich your own life.

Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska

Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska is a Sloan, IA-based company in the Government sector.

Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada

The Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada (FINTRAC) is Canada`s financial intelligence unit. Its mandate is to facilitate the detection, prevention and deterrence of money laundering and the financing of terrorist activities, while ensuring the protection of personal information under its control.


DOJ FBI RCFL is a Centerville, OH-based company in the Government sector.

Town of Redding

Redding is a unique community, nestled in the heart of Fairfield county. Our residents are united in the preservation of the wonderful quality of life we enjoy. We strongly support our public school system with high expectations for achievement, and the resources to meet them. We treasure our country landscape, 36% of which is permanently preserved as open space. We have 60+ miles of hiking trails, two State Parks, and the Town`s own Topstone Park providing residents and their guests a place to swim and canoe. Even the dogs have a beach at Topstone Park!